Daelim Roadwin

roadwin_img.gif

Daelim Roadwin 2007
Category: Naked Bike

Specifications

Engine
Engine type: 4-stroke, 4-valves, single cylinder
Displacement: 124.1 cc
Bore x stroke: 56.5 mm × 49.5 mm
Starting system: Electric start
Transmission: 5 step return
Ignition system: C.D.I

Chassis, suspension, brakes, tires
Suspension: (FR) Telescopic, (RR) Swing arm
Brakes: (FR) Disk, (RR) Disk
Tires: (FR) 110/70-17, (RR) 140/60-17

Dimensions, capacity
Length x width x height: 2,010 mm X 740 mm X 1,040 mm
Wheelbase: 1,380 mm
Ground clearance: 150 mm
Seat height: 780 mm
Dry weight: 135 kg
Fuel tank capacity: 16.0 liters

Country of origin:
South Korea

3 thoughts on “Daelim Roadwin”

  1. I have the Daelim Roadwin. I love it. Yes, I know it’s not fast, but it is fast enough for me. I can go about 70 miles per hour. The highest speed limit in my city is 65 M.P.H. I commute around my city in this bike, saving tons of money on gas. I have never gotten less than 108 miles per gallon. I’m having way more fun saving money on it rather than in a Prius or Civic.

    I’ve had only one glitch. The rear brake light switch needs replaced, which is covered in the warranty (including labor). It has been a great value at $2,500.

Leave a Reply

